top of page

Our Hospitali-Tee project has been featured in the Grape site in English!

It is a kind of surprise--a happy surprise--to me that our Hospitali-Tee project was introduced as a Grape site article in English. I have no idea who told them about our activities, but, whoever it was, I deeply appreciate it.

Actually, though this project is not my brainchild, I have been very much committed to it. My wife as well. I am in charge of logistics, and Reiko is the dynamo of this activity. Students learn a lot from her positive and active attitude. Sorry I cannot mention more about her.

My sons also joined this project in the past, and it is more like my family business rather than our university business. Anyway, we want to continue the project until we don't need it--I mean until when most of us can help foreign visitors in English.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
まだタグはありません。
bottom of page